Jonesville Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home


The Jonesville Elementary School Improvement Team is committed to providing the best possible education for our students.

SIT Members
  1. Mrs. Ida Weisner - Principal
  2. Mrs. Lisa Roberts - SIT Chair / 3rd Grade Teacher
  3. Mrs. Kellie Dimmette - County Teacher Leader for JES / 5th Grade ELA Teacher
  4. Mrs. Leigh Freed - Kindergarten Teacher
  5. Mrs. Carrie Roberts - EC Teacher
  6. Mrs. Jennifer Vass - 3rd Grade Teacher
  7. Mr. Carlos Vass - 1st Grade Teacher
  8. Mrs. Sarah Ray - Paraprofessional
  9. Mrs. Allison Ball - Parent Representative
Meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month at 3:15 in the Conference room.

Please contact any SIT member with any comments, questions, or concerns about Jonesville Elementary School. You also have the option to enter your information into the document below.